TAGORE ENGINEERING COLLEGE

RATHINAMANGALAM CHENNAI-127

YASHAS' 22

CIRCULAR DATE: 30.05.2022

The following committees are formed in connection with Cultural Festival to be conducted on 07th March 2022.

Cultural committee

STAFF COORDINATORS:

Dr. M. Durairaj, Prof. & Head. Mechanical Department- Cultural Coordinator Mr. K. Karthikeyan, Sr. Asst Prof. EEE Department- Co-Cultural Coordinator

STUDENTS COORDINATORS:

Overall Coordinator: Nandhakumar- IV Mech

Cultural Organizers:

B.Sakthisree -IV year IT
P.Lalith kumar-III year IT
Azhagumani.S.-IV Year Aero
Chaithra –K III Year Aero
Ukashkumar-III Year CSE
Deepa-IV Year CSE
Rashika-IV year ECE
Rupesh -IV year ECE
Pooja - MBA
Pratheep-CIVIL
Jayalakshmi- CIVIL

Cultural Members

S.G.Rohitraj - 1 year N.Gobinath - 1 year D.Balakumar - 1 year K.Ajith - 1 year B.kiruthika - 1 year

Cultural Co-ordinator

Principal

Copy to /All Dept Heads